Redone Surreal Photos

After we made our surreal photos a week or two ago, our teacher commented on our projects and we re-did or  made better all of our surreal photos. This time around, I felt it was much easier to not only edit my photos, but to recreate new ones now that I knew what I wanted to do and exactly how to do it in photoshop. I simply made most of my photos better, but I completely re-did one of them, so take a look at the newest ones.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

